Real Madrid vs Liverpool

Real Madrid vs Liverpool: Liverpool and Real Madrid will meet in the Champions League final on Saturday. But both have some issues to fix if they are to walk away with the trophy. Here are three things to watch for each side.

Real Madrid vs Liverpool

Real Madrid vs Liverpool Live

Date: 05/26/2018

Time: 21:45 local, 20:45 GMT+2 (Spain), 02:45pm EST, 11:45am Pacific.

Venue: Olimpiyskiy Kiev, Kiev, Ukraine.

Available TV: FOX (USA), BT Sport 2 (UK), Antena 3 (Spain).

Available Streaming: FOX Match Pass (USA), Fubo.TV (EVERY Real Madrid game with a high-quality and legal stream, click here to sign up and benefit from a spring discount for new members and Managing Madrid readers).

What is it?

Real Madrid and Liverpool will compete in the final of the European Cup – for the first time since 1981 – in a mouth-watering match to decide who will be awarded the coveted Champions League trophy.

The defending champions and 12-time winners Real are bidding for their third successive title while Liverpool are seeking the sixth in their history.
When is it?

Saturday, May 26, 2018.
Where is it?

The 2018 Champions League final will be held at the NSC Olimpiyskiy Stadium in Kiev, Ukraine. It is the home of Dynamo Kiev.

The stadium previously hosted the Euro 2012 final and holds a maximum capacity of 63,000 – the second largest in eastern Europe.
What time is kick-off?

7.45pm BST.
What TV channel is it on?

BT Sport 1.

But you can also watch the match for free on the BT Sport app or via BTSport.com or follow the game here with Telegraph Sport.

The final will also be free for anyone to watch on this website and on the BT Sport app. Simply bookmark this page, return at 6pm (when we go on air ahead of the 7.45pm kick-off) and follow the banner below to access a free Real Madrid v Liverpool live stream on BTSport.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *